Cart
Checkout Secure

Coupon Code: FT68LD435 Copy Code

Holiday Closures

View our holiday schedule on this page.

2020/2021 Holiday Schedule

Check out our holiday closure schedule below to see when our warehouse and/or office will be closed due to the holidays or inventory.

Thursday, November 26, Thanksgiving Day
Closed

Friday, November 27
Open regular hours

Thursday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Closed

Friday, December 25, Christmas Day
Closed

Monday, December 28
Regular hours

Tuesday, December 29
Closed for inventory (office will be open, no shipping)

Wednesday, December 30
Closed for inventory (office will be open, no shipping)

Thursday, December 31, New Year’s Eve
Closed for inventory (office will be open, no shipping)

Friday January 1, New Year’s Day
Closed

Monday, January 4
Regular schedule resumes 

How Can We Help?

Feel free to contact us via phone, email, or the contact form on this page - whatever is easiest for you. We'll do our best to get back to you ASAP.

You can also check out our FAQ page for quick answers to commonly asked questions.

Address

GLD Products
S84 W19093 Enterprise Dr
Muskego, WI 53150

Hours

Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM CST
*Holidays may affect these hours

Phone

Toll Free: (800) 225-7593

Email

support@gldgames.com

Get in Touch

Don't Take Our Word For It! Here's What Our Customers Think:

Added to cart!
Fast free shipping on orders over $50 in the continental US Spend XX to qualify for free shipping in the US Congratulations! You've got free shipping. Fast free shipping on orders over $50 Congratulations! You've got free shipping. Free shipping on orders over $x in the US Fast free shipping on orders over $50 Congratulations! You've got free shipping Free shipping on orders over XX in the US Congratulations! You've got free shipping